Palisades Predators Hockey Club 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 02/23/2020  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  CT Chiefs  W  4  3 
  Sun 02/16/2020  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  NJ Freeze  L  0  5 
  Sun 02/09/2020  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Nassau County Lions  L  0  2 
  Sun 01/26/2020  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Secaucus Patriots  L  4  8 
  Sun 01/05/2020  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  LI Sharks  W  4  0 
  Sun 12/22/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  NY Apple Core  T  1  1 
  Sun 12/15/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Suffolk Selects  W  6  3 
  Sat 11/16/2019  8:15a  Secaucus Ice Rink  Secaucus Patriots    CANCELLED
  Sun 10/13/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  CT Whalers  W  9  1 
  Sun 09/22/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Aviator Hockey Club  W  4  1 
  Sat 09/14/2019  6:40p  Stamford Twin Rinks  Darien Wave  T  2  2 
  Sun 08/25/2019  10:00a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  West Point Jr Knights  L  2  7 
   5 wins, 4 losses and 2 ties 36  33 
HVHL Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 01/19/2020  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  NYC Skyliners  L  2  3 
  Sun 01/12/2020  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Dix Hill Hawks  L  3  4 
  Sun 12/08/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Rye Rangers  L  2  5 
  Sun 11/24/2019  7:15p  LaGrange Field House   Rye Rangers  T  3  3 
  Sat 11/23/2019  8:20p  Dix Hills Ice Rink  Dix Hill Hawks  L  1  4 
  Sun 11/17/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  West Point Jr Knights  L  0  3 
  Sun 11/10/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Great Neck Bruins  W  7  5 
  Sat 11/09/2019  7:00p  City Ice Pavilion  NYC Skyliners  L  1  2 
  Sun 11/03/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  NJ Ice Dogs  W  4  1 
  Sat 11/02/2019  7:55p  Harvey School Rink   Bedford Bears  L  0  1 
  Sun 10/27/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Millbrook Knights  T  2  2 
  Sat 10/26/2019  6:15p  Ice House   NJ Ice Dogs  W  4  2 
  Sat 10/12/2019  11:15a  Tate Rink at Holleder Ce  West Point Jr Knights  L  2  3 
  Sun 10/06/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Rye Rangers    CANCELLED
  Sat 10/05/2019  8:30a  Parkwood Ice Rink   Great Neck Bruins  W  8  0 
  Sun 09/29/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  South Westchester Blackhawks  T  1  1 
  Sat 09/28/2019  12:15p  McCann Ice Arena (Mid-Hu  Millbrook Knights  L  1  4 
  Sat 09/21/2019  12:00p  Playland Ice Casino   South Westchester Blackhawks  L  1  4 
  Sun 09/15/2019  9:50a  Palisades Center Ice Rin  Bedford Bears  L  1  3 
   4 wins, 11 losses and 3 ties 43  50 
Tournaments
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T GF GA
  Sun 10/20/2019  10:40a  New England Sports Cente  Manchester Flames  L  0  1 
  Sat 10/19/2019  10:00p  New England Sports Cente  North Haven Hockey  W  4  1 
  Sat 10/19/2019  3:40p  New England Sports Cente  Philadelphia Genesis Hockey Club  W  5  2 
  Fri 10/18/2019  10:20p  New England Sports Cente  NJ Avalanche  W  3  1 
  Sat 09/07/2019  1:45p  Ice Line  Chester County Cougars  W  4  1 
  Sat 09/07/2019  6:00a  Ice Line  Exton Kings  L  1  3 
  Fri 09/06/2019  12:30p  Ice Line  Delaware Ducks  L  1  3 
   4 wins, 3 losses and 0 tie 18  12 
Season record of 13 wins and 18 losses with 5 ties.
Last Updated on:
Powered by